Sometimes. . . and so on so forth.

im just not up here enough

 

but here’s a quick update. Im grinding my ass off. My mom died last year. Dope Collection, Local Muzic, Free Money… its a movement. I created The Ronin Media Group, and Im shooting everything. I got back painting again. what a relief. . . I hopped on instagram and found Martina, lawd have mercy. I be gettin it in. I was recently let out of the hospital, i had a crohns flair. :(( but ima solja!

 

I gotta go handle something i got some exclusive photos for yall coming really really real soon.

Sauntering….

~peace~

roninnow

One Response to “Sometimes. . . and so on so forth.”

  1. Martina n gettin it in r not related. lmao.

Leave a Reply

